An old self-portrait

in #art6 years ago

Greetings, friends!

In this post I bring you a drawing I did during a process of introspection that I had for the construction of my degree work, back in 2015, a year of much internal conflict where I got myself with aspects of my life that had left a side and became the raw material of this work with which I managed to close a great stage full of knowledge and experience for my training as a professional.

22.jpg

Data sheet

Technique: Drawing
Materials: Graphite on cardboard
Author: Carolina Aragort
Year: 2015


Un viejo autorretrato

¡Saludos amigos!

En este post les traigo un dibujo que hice durante un proceso de introspección que tuve para la construcción de mi trabajo de grado, por allá en el 2015, un año de mucho conflicto interno donde me conseguí con aspectos de mi vida que había dejado a un lado y se convirtieron en la materia prima de ese trabajo con el que logre cerrar una gran etapa llena de conocimientos y experiencias para mi formación como profesional.

22.jpg

Ficha técnica

Técnica: Dibujo
Materiales: Grafito sobre cartulina
Autor: Carolina Aragort
Año: 2015

Sort:  

Congratulations @conceptovisual! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great drawing skills 👌 keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation @kingcole84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82