@comealong Original Work - Pen Portrait | One-Eyed

in #art8 years ago

Another powerful piece inspired by Lee Jeffries photography, (Shot in Putney) brought me to draw this portrait. His use of dark shades constantly highly resonates with my shading techniques that I can't help but attempt to recreate his works through my drawings.

I hope you enjoy this portrait and are able to take something from it.

Media Used: Pen.







Thank you for Stopping By!

@comealong

Sort:  

This is magnificent. Now that I know you I love it even more. Your art is awesome and so are you. So glad to have met you and Mike at Steemfest. Feeling truly blessed by the connection. <3

That is so sweet, thank you! Very glad to have met you as well :D Keep in touch! Following you*

Divine alignment! So grateful to connect.

Great artwork, following!

thank you! @andrew0 followed back~

Wow, what an amazing piece!

lol, very cool. I could think of some good memes for this....

Thanks, followed :)

:D how funny. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91