Whimsical Tree Coloring Page

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Here's the third page I colored from my Quirky! Flora and Fauna Adult Coloring book, the whimsical tree coloring page :)

A PDF version of this book is finally available on Etsy here. It's available in my Gumroad store as well.

The progress photos:

whimsical tree coloring page



fancy tree coloring page



Related posts:

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/09/03/whimsical-tree-coloring-page/

Sort:  

Very cheerful drawings! You are very good!
I wish I could draw and paint. Find the art subject very difficult!

Thank you so much. Glad you liked it :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Very nice and cheerful drawing! Keep up with the good work!

Thank you for the kind support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00