Watercolor Doodle Art | Don't Stop Even When You Feel Defeated

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I shared this painting in a post way back in September 2018. This drawing was originally from my Be Encouraged! Motivational Adult Coloring Book that is available for sale in my Gumroad store. It is available as a single page download too.

I really love the warm color combinations and it's always my "go-to" color palette :)

Here are the progress photos. (I re-traced the drawing onto my favorite painting paper - 300gsm watercolor paper.)


It's up in my shops - Redbubble and Society6.

Here are some sample products :)





I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED


 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/01/17/watercolor-doodle-art-dont-stop-even-when-you-feel-defeated/
Sort:  

This is one heck of N awesome design @coloringiship!
The colours are really striking!
You have brought the Summer of Malaysia to the rest of the world, especially those who are suffering in Winter that needs some bright colours in their life.

Keep it up! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right hehe...bright and sunny colors from Malaysia. Thank you @littlenewthings!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Cool design!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78