Master Series Colored Pencils | Skin Set

in #art6 years ago

In my yesterday's post, I talked briefly about purchasing a new set of colored pencils from Master Art. I am stoked to have this set in my collection because it's the skin set edition. There are twenty colors included and all are common shades use to draw the skin.

The front cover of the box:


Back cover:


The set is very cheap, MYR21.50 which is approximately USD5.2. I haven't give it a try but I did make a simple color chart. What impressed me the most is how soft and smooth the leads are. I am planning a major project using these pencils and I hope to get it done sometime in quarter 2 of this year. I am very excited about this project but I have to keep it secret for now ;)


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. My gifts & merchandise availableat SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/01/29/master-series-colored-pencils-skin-set/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76