Just want to share some of my art work

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemiests,

It is actually my first hour beeing with steemit and it is just exiting. I want to share some of my art work. I am sooo happy that I can share to a broader audience. I was already quite successful with my paintings and was even able to manage my life with the selling of my paintings over a couple of years. Unfortunately more poeple started to copy my work and got them reproduced in China for cheap money. This was the time, were I need to stop my life as an artist and go back to my "normal" job in the office. To be honest those office jobs are nomore normal and are actually sometime insane. But to share my recent work, makes me feel much better and I feel I am doing the right thing. I hogreen bugatti 80x100.jpgpe you enjoy them watching!lost in paris 80x100.jpgsilbermond circelII 80x100.jpgsquare red 120x40.jpgorange center.jpgcolor square 100x100.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59