You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real paintings or...?

in #art7 years ago

I appreciate your doubts, but the pictures are quite real, the fact that my pencil strokes are similar is simply technique. A straight line is a straight line, a brushstroke a brushstroke. In reality the paintings are not particularly photorealistic, if you want to see a really good photorealistic effect view Photorrealitic bulb. Not everything needs to be done by computer. I do indeed have a copy of Corel Painter, and where used I pointed it out. I also have a program for preparing photographs called Zoner Photo Studio. As for accuracy of drawing, that again is a matter of technique and practice.

Sort:  

In the real world, every brushstroke or scribble is an individual, but yours are clearly not. I am very aware what can be achieved through painting if one dedicates to it. I don't believe there is anything you can say to convince me.

I don't believe there is either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62