Original Art, ATC ACEO, Artist Trading Card, Owls

in #art7 years ago

image

Mixed media
Artwork is original and by ColdMonkey

Artist Trading Card format, 2 1/2 x 3 1/2 inches
Scanned image

Not illustrative of any particular species as I just put whatever colour I fancy.

Owl inspiration obtained from this book:
image

Sort:  

Outstanding photography and your post is amazing

Wow..nice and amazing <3 <3 <3

Again another owl. Just wow ! Just outstanding. Beautiful art

Love the watercolor! One day I may get a tattoo similar to this. Love the ideas, have a great day and keep steeming on!

Good job dear. Your original arts really impressed me . Oh!. Very beautiful I'm fall in love with these Image.I can't describe beauty by words because it's one type of feeling which every single people have.

wow nice post amazing art again

I enjoyed the art of the previous owl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59