Digital Art, First Attempts at Painting an Abstract with Corel Painter 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I have tried painting digitally in the past. Without much success as I find the coordination difficult. However, there is little room for more canvases around the place, so I have been told to go digital. For the moment I am just playing about with brush strokes, whirls, and colours. So I have opted for an abstract approach to start with. 

Attempt No 1


Attempt No 2


Attempt No 3

The three paintings look good on a monitor, but I suspect a lot will be lost in transition to print. Something to experiment with in the future.


 ColdMonkey mines Gridcoins through BOINC computations for science…     

Sort:  

It looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70