Street art as you have never seen

in #art7 years ago

Here I collected together the best street art pictures I made over the weekend, while handing out the Steem flyers for #promo-uk.

If you do not know, in Bristol, UK, was the largest street art festival in Europe last weekend where over 300 artist contributed to paint a large urban area. You can see the best pictures.

Thank you @stephenkendal, @starkerz and the whole #promo-uk team for supporting such a great project. Contact us if you want to support us. Or just upvote. Enjoy


Sort:  

That is some pretty kickass artwork..!!! Thanks for sharing these. I wonder what it would cost to get one of these artist to paint a wall inside my house...! It would be much more awesome than any wallpaper

Yes, maybe, but you could find some good one in your area, maybe there are some amazing painters too!

I really liked the Thanos and Lennon Murals! I'd love to visit these places. The City where I live has murals at almost every bus stop. It helps reduce tagging and makes the city look awesome! Public Art is such a treasure! Thanks for sharing!

You should make photos and share them here ;)

That first piece, the image of a watering eye, is incredible. I mean, these are all amazing, but I especially loved that one.

Yeah, I just looked at that one, I love it, I remember I just stood there with my phone, checked the screen,everything is fine, and voilaaa, my best picture ever. No modification, no cutting, just like that! :)

Impressive
but not quiet as good as this turtle art from germany.

I would like to say each artist, "Thank you". Each of the arts is amazing. Thanks for sharing!

Yes, and the best thing that most of them will be there for one year, so I can check them whenever I want! :)

Beautiful artwork indeed, what captivates me most is the eye, really well done to look realistic, with a drop of a tear sentimental.

And it is so blue around...the artist is at the right place

It look nice, i like it.

Thank you, I love them too. Check the other posts for more, maybe you can find some better. It's just my taste.

Amazing artwork, was it all spray paint?

In this post, yes, but you can find some hand made in my previous posts.

These are amazing finds! Really some talented folks out there! :)

What a great collection! Cheers, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94