A couple Halloweens in the making.

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone. I just wanted to share some of the things I have done over the years for Halloween.

Before.jpg

This is my niece as we started today....you can see me there in the mirror.

Mask and hair.jpg

The application of the mask I made for her and her hair was done by Her Grandmother. You can see it starting to come together.

Full Suit with Papa.jpg

In full suit I think you can see what we were going for.

The trio of terror.jpg

Her, Her Dad, and Our friend Mark.

Here are a few pics from 2013. My Niece came to me about four hours before sundown and said, "Uncle Phil, would you make me a Zombie?" This is what we came up with...

Her selfie.jpgZombie 2013.jpg

Last, is a little piece I put together for a costume party I went to years back. Nothing beats a wolf hide tonic when you've got to go Caveman.
Me.jpg

Thanks for viewing. Please Upvote, Follow, and comment. I love hearing peoples advice and opinions. Thanks again everybody for letting me share some good times with you.

Sort:  

Thank you @anomaly It is people like you that make this worth while.

Nice post. Happy h

Thank You @hanen. I try to make Halloween a good time for dress up.

Thank you @ohreally and @cerberinc. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93