Sort:  

too cool :) glad you like it! inspired by you.

I learned to draw from the book. I do not remember the name of the woman who wrote it, a popular book among artists. I really did not finish it. It all started with the fact that you need to rotate the image 180 degrees - then the left hemisphere of the brain begins to work.

The problem is really that the book does not help to develop (in cameras this is called the viewfinder). When you look at the object and then redraw it. And you finish the work - with shadows.

Quite interesting, but I realized that it was not mine.))
Although I love other people's pictures. Especially black and white.
But I like working with the camera. Probably because I'm a lazy ass xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88