The what are you drawing (Original art by @cmgsteems)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

By an 8-year old Kid on Steemit


I started this drawing at school but I finished it at home. I hope you like it.

This is their conversation: 

Unicat: I'm a unicat. What are you?

Buddy: Woof!

Unicat: With a party hat?

Buddy: Woof! Woof!

Unicat: Oh your a dog. I love dogs.

               But sometimes they scare me.

               But you don't scare me!

              Have you ever had an expiriens about me!

Buddy: Woof?

Girl: Come on Buddy! Time to go home!

Buddy: ARH-HOOOOOOOOOO!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems* :)

Sort:  

This looks like a photo. Well done.

Thank you. And welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you! I have little characters and I made my first unicat with a dog :)

Thank you!! It took me practice to make the eyes :)

eyes and faces are very hard in art. Keep working on it, you are getting good!

Thank you!! I will practice even more :)

Good story, I enjoyed it :))

Thank you!! You are very kind.

You are always welcome dear @cmgsteems :))

Lovely drawing, I love dogs too :)

Thank you! Do you have dogs?

I have 2 dogs :)

I want a dog when I am bigger :)

Its nice to have a pet, they give you so much love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88