Sketch Portrait Series #13- Felicity Jones

in #art7 years ago


Welcome to my sketching series, Exclusively on Steemit.

Subject: Felicity Jones

Duration: 20 Minutes

I've been slacking on my series, I'm going to try to be more consistent. Anyway, here's my sketch of Felicity Jones. Didn't do anything different as I did this one pretty quick. Hope you enjoy :)

Eyes, nose, mouth outlines

Shading around eyes, nose, mouth.

More shading.

Completed.

Reference photo: Source

Sort:  

@clunky got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@clunky got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Very good. It would be nice to make a gif with all these sketches.

Thank you.
I did a gif on my first post for this series. Most likely I'll start doing that again to add more content to my posts :)

So sweet man! Lov the eyes. Beautiful girl. Good job!

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82