Sketch Portrait Series #10- Chloe Moretz

in #art7 years ago


Welcome to my sketching series, Exclusively on Steemit.

Welcome Steemians, I got another one for yah!

Subject: Chloe Grace Moretz

I usually use a custom pencil tool to digitally sketch but this one is different. I used a pen tool this time and I'm very satisfied with the results. This tool gives it a bit more contrast and it's much easier to handle than the traditional pencil-like lines. For now on, this what most of my sketches will look like. I hope you enjoy my sketch of Chloe Moretz, look out for more soon. Thanks for watching!

Eyes, nose, mouth outlines

Eyebrows.

Started Shading.

Completed.

Reference photo: Source

Sort:  

Great artist you are. Looking forward to more of your posts. Following, upvote, and Resteem. Cheers Mate.

Really appreciate that, Thank you :)

Very good !

Awesome, thank you!

Wow that is really good! You definitely have that artistic talent!

Thank you, Grizzman.

love your work. original style

Thanks :D

I like that you show us the process. Nice work!

Oh my goodness I love all your sketches! They are all amazing!

Digital? Wow looks great! Hey, thanks for the contribution ;)

Thank you so much for the SBD wow honoured, your portraits are fantastic - so glad to see your page, you have a new fan and follower xx

No problem, Thanks for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94