Sort:  

And you're from Berlin, one of the most interesting cities on Earth. You must find so much inspiration there?

Yes, I just moved to Berlin a few months ago actually for my studies. Like you said, one of the most interesting and diverse city in existence, I absolutely love it here! Where are you from? :)

I'm from Huddersfield, in the North of England. I stayed in Berlin a couple of times when I was travelling, fell in love with a girl, played music on the street, stayed with Iranian refugees! Just such an interesting place, would love to go back. So you're studying art there?

That sounds like a beautiful adventure! How long ago was that? Yes, it's still wonderful here, come again if you get the chance!
Yes, I'm in my first year of studying illustration!

It was an amazing time, about 6 years ago I'd say, when I returned home I had a child, and she's 4 now..! Adventures are a lot harder to come by these days... haha. I'm looking forward to seeing more of you on Steemit, I'll help you out as much as I can, because you're great. Good luck!

Wow that's great. Yes, I guess everything has its own time. I am looking forward to becoming a mother one day!
I was so nice to hear some of your story, thank you so much for the support, it means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55