Queen of Hearts Mural Animated

in #art6 years ago

This is an animation of my Queen of Hearts mural that I painted as part of Paint New West Beautiful #4; a community mural where everyone of all ages and artistic abilities could come out and express themselves. After nearing completion, I was caught in a torrential downpour that eventually weathered the last black plate causing the paint to run. After a little bit of clean up, I decided to keep a lot of the drips, especially in the bleeding red heart.

Queen of Hearts is a piece dedicated to a friend currently battling stage 4 cancer.

Photo by Will Mah, September 15, 2018.
Sort:  

I like your animation. I also like that happily painted fence.

You're welcome !

I have a page link within steemit that has code you can use for smiley face icons and etc. If you would like to look at it and bookmark it, I am posting below. 🙂 You scroll down it, find the one you want, copy the code to the right of it and paste it here where you want it to show.

https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list

It has other things too like hearts and many other things. ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85