Peddling My Dreams

in #art6 years ago

I've been enjoying spending my time getting very familiar with the deep dream generator. The whole concept of creating visual art is still pretty new to me, but people seemed to like the last ones well enough. Today I am going to unload quite a few of them and let you guys see what you think. I'll keep on dreaming as it seems quite fascinating to me the things I can make doing this. Namaste.


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

The fox and the spider were my faves!

Some cool works ... loving that gator:)

I am really into it too, thanks for reminding me that it exists! It helps me feel creative and gives my visual part of my brains some kinda needed manna . I like these, especially the spider.

The spider is one of my favs. :)

These are so cute.
At first I was like "the lion's my best" and then I was like "no way, it's the lady with guitar" and then I switched to the "old woman".
I ended up confused as to which I'd pick as a favourite. They're so lovely!
Keep it up

Just spectacular art sir..ur visual art impressed me most sir.I just love the crocodile & god art also...😍
Thnxxx sir fr sharing..👌

This is so beautiful. Definitely, you are an expert artist. So beautiful.

If we succeed in our life.. we must have a deepdream...it also inspiraton our mind...so this is really good post...I like this post.thanks a lot sharing this valuable post..I also appreciate this post...

The pictures are really marvelous .it would be wrong to say that is beautiful because it's your dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75