Burning the midnight acrylic - Infinite Layers!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Diving in deep once again, in the thick of darkness, we'll be witness to some twilight magic!
Here's what we started with:

Lets begin by bringing in some red shades to give depth and emotion -

Don't forget your oranges, auburns, and weird browns! Blend it all together, but don't betray the form!

I'm starting to see some creatures, maybe insects, and definitely a mountain side. I start to devote effort to bringing this scene to life.

I love stones, rocks, blobs, and anything with an interesting curvature. I start to accentuate with aesthetic triangles and curious patterns.

Wonderful clouds, a spraypaint chain link (for connection), fire in the sky and the strength of a neon mountain.

Here's what I ended up with by sunrise - I'm both very content and extremely anxious to get back to it, I had so much fun finding out what was hiding underneath!

The evolution of this dream land has caught me by surprise. I'm obligated to return for one more night of in depth definitive oil painting.

Thanks for being yourself, always! <3

Sort:  

Guess I have missed your things - very fine - I follow you now.

thank you my friend, I look forward to seeing what you share as well :D

Kitsch and Comics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41