Are you embodied?

in #art5 years ago

DSC_0016.JPG

Hi beautiful humans :-)

Here's my triple-podcast this month, with lots of news and wisdom packed into it. I'm very excited about new artwork, about deleting my Facebook profile (remains to be seen if it'll be permanently), the Living In The Gift Ever-Summit, and bringing all my creative outpourings behind a paywall in Patreon :-D

It feels like THE MOST inspiring and passionate spring ever (after a very challenging past year with my health and demented-neighbour-screaming): I'm embarking on multiple soul-aligned projects, and am feeling more fulfilled than ever in my life :-D YEh!

https://clareartista.com/2019/03/21/are-you-embodied/

So much gratitude to you all these past few days - especially with your supporting comments and votes - it's genuinely an honour to be connected here... Happiest day to you,
Clare

bizcard2019.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78