You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egads! Robin forgot the sunscreen!

in #art7 years ago

Thank you heaps :). It's sorta like building a micro-home I guess, forces you to maximize every nook and cranny with the limited area. I'm stoked to have such a fun reason to get into pixeling again, long live PAW!

Sort:  

ayyy i like the comparison to micro-home. would love to see more about micro-homes

I've not messed with them much at all at the moment, but I'd be up to fixing that in the future. If I make any developments I'll keep y'all posted

gotcha gotcha awesomeness :) shipping container homes are the future o weeee. keep doing great things. looking forward to consuming your content

With some clever arrangement container setups are nice and modern, more than enough in the looks department. The main concern I have about them might be some susceptibility to lightning :s. Thanks again for popping in to give me a confidence boost

I couldnt agree more with you buddy. the lighting is one of the last things to get over. And absolutely I am here to help out in any bud. keep doing great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57