Fireball - Photo Manipulation Art #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians! I haven't been posting for about a week now because I had a lot of projects that I had to take care of. But now, I am back with an awesome project I've been working on. Actually, is not a real project. Is more of an idea I had and with the help of my girlfriend (the model in the picture) it came to life. It was a real pleasure to work on something like this. I called it Fireball.

Untitled-1.jpg

A little edge to edge, so you can see the differences between the original real photo and the one manipulated. (pretty obvious)

original.JPG

Ok, so this is the original full height and width picture that was shot on my balcony.

And with some inspiration and almost half a day, I went from that to this:

edited.png

The picture was taken with my fellow Nikon d5100 and the 18-70mm lens. And all the editing and manipulation was done in Photoshop and a little bit of Lightroom.

I would really love to hear your thought on this, so please hit that reply button.

Thanks a lot,

@cinci1

@cinci1_banner_steemit_jpg.jpg

Signature made by @cinci1

Peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cinci1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is pretty neat ! Good work,
Followed!
Im an amateur photographer and have recently posted some photos, maybe follow back too ? Keep up the work! It will pay off in the future

That's interesting, nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48