You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Round Garlands out of Tissue Rolls

in #art6 years ago

Wonderful way of recycling and re-use the tissue roll @flordecar26😉 did you make the colourful ball from the cardboard too? Uhmm.. where do you put the garland then? 😊 I am a muslim.. so I didn't really understand the christmast decoratives thing. But I like your DIY piece of craft though.

Found your post through @dipoabasch entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja 😊😊😊Nope the colourful balls are real balls.I just re-use it from last year.

Thank you @cicisaja 😊😊😊Nope the colourful balls are real balls.I just re-use it from last year.

That's really cool.. somehow its look wonderful, do you think that you would colouring the paper too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64