You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019 Resolution

in #art6 years ago

Amazing @earthkind 😍 the eyes are really cool. You did all these doodles and drawing in 1 day 😨 whoaaa.. you're awesome! I enjoy reading your post and your skectches too.. see a nite book and pencils, pen👏👏👏 I like it!

I found your post through @bengy entry post in the pay it forward contest this weeknand I hope that you'll share more of your art works this year too.

Sort:  

Haha, no no no, I wish I could draw all this in one day, but no I started doodling in my note book in November, so I've been making time to do more now that I'm starting to really enjoy it. I'm almost surprised by my own ability to even draw. I'm still learning so I'll be sure to share more with you soon.
Thank you so much for your kind comment.

Posted using Partiko Android