You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paintings #18 - Recent paintings (and my digital art process explained)

in #art6 years ago

Never thought that digital art also has a standart on produce the printinh one @adamfryda.. that's a new information for me. Thanks for sharing and yeap.. your digital painting almost looked like a photograph but far more awesome 😉

Sort:  

thanks cicisaja, the standard i mention is for all printed fine art in the UK - not just digital. It just means the buyer knows they are getting excellent quality prints. Hope that makes sense :)

It does make sense 😉 I just have no idea about it until I read your post😊 thank you for taking your time to answer my curiousity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30