You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casting spells with this afternoon sketch

in #art7 years ago

Wow! That illustration of you in the kimono is so good!

I almost always don't go back to my unfinished works, but that's because I mostly deal with traditional drawings. However, once I transfer my artwork to be colored, I find myself always going back to it. So I guess, if it's digital- I think you can always go back to it when you've thought of something that you can add on.

P.S. Thanks for mentioning me :) I feel honored.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's the great thing about digital. I'd have a stack of papers collecting dust when I was only using traditional media. Now I'm not that stressed about picking up an old piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56