You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the TARDIS and a Dalek | Doctor Who

in #art7 years ago

Your posts are a delight to read. I also love the structure of your posts, been trying to achieve something similar. May I ask how do you wrap text around images?

Sort:  

Thank you, Christian! 😊

<div class="pull-left"> here's the object</div>
<p>text</p>

That pulls the object to the left, and the text to the right. You can change the value of class attribute to "pull-right" to pull the object to the right and the text to the left. 😊 Looking forward to seeing this format on you future posts!

Thank you, Aira! Saved me a whirl of a headache. I tried tables on my post but it didn't work out and had to shamelessly re-edited my post after publishing. xD I hope nothing but the best for your art and steemit journey!

Thanks again, and you're welcome! 😊😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50