Dodge Challenger Car [WIP] Part 3

in #art6 years ago

I worked on the environment in Blender. Today I modelled all objects and prepared the UVs for texturing. I tried to make a 'motel'-environment. For that I googled some cool motel signs and tried to modell them. I also started with texturing, but now it is already so late. That's why I stop for today. Next time I wanna finish the texturing and upload it on Sketchfab.

Zusatz.jpg

Zusatz02.jpg

Zusatz03.jpg

Zusatz04.jpg

Zusatz05.jpg

Zusatz06.jpg

Zusatz07.jpg

Zusatz08.jpg

Part #1: Car Modelling

Part #2: Car Texturing


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51