DIY Lucky Charm For The Big Journey

in #art6 years ago

My niece was born at 14th April 2018. After my brother told me, she is here, I took the bus to down town and validated three tickets for her. On the tickets you can see the stamp with date. I want to give her something when she grows up. Maybe one day she needs some luck. So she can take one ticket and carrying it in her wallet. I wish her all the best and a lot of luck on her journey through her life.

I also painted the frame and left a message at the back. One day she can remove the frame and read my message:

Dear Alva
If the luck runs out on your journey please take one bus ticket and carry it at your side.
Your loving uncle

I post this to show you a nice lucky charm gift for ur friends, babies or family. And you don't have to do a lot, except to check the timetable of your public transport. :)

I hope you like my post. Do it yourself! :)

AlvasGeschenk_14.jpg

AlvasGeschenk_09.jpg

AlvasGeschenk_07.jpg

AlvasGeschenk_06.jpg

AlvasGeschenk_03.jpg

AlvasGeschenk_01.jpg


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54