ISABELLA STORSTRAND, Old World Chronicles⚔️ / drawing step by step | by @christopherb

in #art5 years ago

ISABELLA STORSTRAND

Hi steemians:

In this section I like to show the fanarts that I make of my favorite series, but I also enjoy very much showing my original characters; As it is in this case. Today I will introduce Isabella Storstrand, another original character from "Old World Chronicles", an adventure and fantasy story that I talked about a few weeks ago. Daughter of two members of the White Order - the strongest warriors of the Ultronia Kingdom - who was forced to escape after an unexpected attack on her home. Hope you like!

12.png

Step by step

1. Before starting, a new blank canvas opens.

1.png

2. I started with a sketch of Isabella.

2.png

3. I cleaned the sketch with the lineart and leave it ready for coloring.

3.png

4. I decided to start coloring by her skin.

4.png

5. I continued with the coloring of her eyes and hair.

5.png

6. I colored, then, the outer layer that protects her neck.

6.png

7. I continued with the coloring of the rest of her tunic.

7.png

8. Then, I colored her clothes.

8.png

9. And culminating his travel outfit, I colored her accessories and boots.

9.png

10. Finishing the process, I added the background of the drawing.

10.png

11. And finally, place my signature, in the drawing.

11.png

As final result: isabella Storstrand.

12.png

(For the curious, at this point in her story, Isabella is 12 years old and possesses melee fighting skills and handling weapons quite a bit for her age. Her parents always kept a constant training with her, teaching her to defend herself in a hostile and cold world.)


I love Isabella's story and the kingdom she lives in and I really wish I could continue to share stories about them in the future. Remember that, if you have not read it yet, you can take a look at Einar's post "El Vasto" who plays a very important role in this story. I hope you liked it and as always I would like to know your opinions in the comments! A big hug!

ChristopherB - Animado.png

All illustrations and history were drawn and written by me @christopherb.

Sort:  

Muy bien!!! Me encantó el dibujo, el tipo de personaje y la atmósfera que lograste con los colores. Continúa así, con tus contenidos de calidad!!!

Mil gracias! Te amo pá

Muchísimas gracias! Te amo má

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66