HARVEY KINKLE, Chilling adventure🎃 / drawing step by step | by @christopherb

in #art4 years ago (edited)

HARVEY KINKLE

Hi steemians:

We return with the fanarts of the characters in my favorite drama and suspense series for youngsters, Chilling Adventure of Sabrina. On this occasion I drew Harvey Kinkle, Sabrina's couple and platonic love. Personally, the character of Harvey is one of my favorites, super serene and quiet, is a character that won my love from the beginning. Hope you like!

chilling-adventures-of-sabrina-Harvey.jpg

Step by step

1. Before starting, a new blank canvas opens.

1.png

2. I started with a sketch of Harvey.

2.png

3. I cleaned the sketch with the lineart and leave it ready for coloring.

3.png

4. I decided to start coloring by his face.

4.png

5. I continued with the coloring his eyes and hair.

5.png

6. I colored, then, his clothes.

6.png

7. I continued to color his bag.

7.png

8. Finishing the process, I added the background of the drawing.

8.png

9. And finally, place the name of the series on the drawing.

9.png

As final result: Harvey Kinkle.

chilling-adventures-of-sabrina-Harvey.jpg

(For the curious, Harvey and Sabrina ended their relationship at the end of the first season).


Chilling Adventure of Sabrina is one of my favorite series so every time I can draw something about the series, I make it very chill. I really enjoyed drawing Harvey, and I hope you liked it. I would love to hear your opinion in the comments. A hug!

ChristopherB - Animado.png

All illustrations and history were drawn and written by me @christopherb.

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchisimas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97