Are you ready to become crazy? “Supernova. Explosion and craziness. Light and Fire”. My art.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends! Here is more crazy explosive stuff! I finished the second cosmos painting “Supernova. Explosion and craziness. Part 2” and I am happy to show it to you. 1.jpg

Like its brother...it is about color and craziness. Are you ready to leave your common sense behind? Here we go!

The size of the canvas is 90*120.
4.jpg

It is so hot and electrified in the epicenter. light, colors, and mess everything is mixed here.

2.jpg

The painting, in general, is an improvisation. This is my vision of Supernova and creativity of the universe.

With love,
Christina

Sort:  

What do you mean by "AGAIN" I never stopped :D :D :D Amazing art by the way..really explosive! ^_^

Thank you)) you are right...it is never to much)) "again " I mean it is the 2 painting from my craziness collection)) I post previous one last week, so the names should go together 😉 But maybe you are right) I will fix it)

Oh That was a joke...you can name your posts whatever you want :) It's free world :)

I'm impressed. You are very creative.

Thank you so much! I am very glad you like it))))

You're welcome. Have a great weekend.

That looks great! I really like your work

Congratulations @christina.red! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97