You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did I Leave My Mind?

in #art5 years ago (edited)

That's great to know, for what it's worth I am looking forward for them! Also sorry for usually taking so long to answer, most of the days I am constantly on the move the last weeks.

PS: for some unknown reason in my previous comment I wrote 'superficial' instead of 'supernatural' that I wanted to, but I corrected it! 😆

Sort:  

No such thing as taking too long. I know people have lives, and so do I. I didn't sit here waiting impatiently! ;)

I didn't even notice the typo. Knew what you meant, most likely.

Lol, I know! Guess I'm being overanxious sometimes about things I don't need to.. But what can I say? Nobody's perfect! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45