You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BEERd Me": Art Explosion Contest Entry, Vices

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad!! I've been thinking about returning to humor in my next big project, the world could use more laughter. I've been painting your photo of Devetashka Cave, by the way. I'll have a post with the winning landscapes hopefully by tomorrow! Thanks again for the image, what a fun challenge! :)

Sort:  

You couldn't be more right about the world needing more laughter!

Oh my goodness...I am so excited to see your painting!!! I have been out of commission the last few days and was wondering what was going on in your world. I am truly honored. You are very welcome and glad you enjoyed the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70