The Shaman - Digital ArtworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This was my attempt at doing a fully done digital illustration. I made the ground flat rather than make it feel like a spherical environment and making it more attractive.. ahh oh well I was still new to it at the time.

THE SHAMAN

This digital illustrates shows a overhead lighting shining on a sorcerer casting a spell. The contrast of the darkness and lighting was the main goal at the time- however I think I could of definitely made it more of a contrast. Honestly I might attempt at redoing this artwork. Of course, I was happy with the drawing and saw no flaws in it when I first created it- now I can see them all but that's just alright haha :)

XjCu4jz.jpg

Sort:  

Up voted and followed you love your work.

wow, if this is your first attempt, can't wait to see more.

Grreat..looking forward to it.

NICE, I'm no artist of any kind.. just some guy, but I can say for sure Foxy likes!

Congratulations @christianyoung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30