Art 90: Not Yet Ready To Be Fully Back

in #art6 years ago (edited)

C7EC0DC3-8525-43EF-B0DB-512388E95F42.jpeg

I went home with full of happiness in my heart because of the success of my TM1 Assessment! Based on the evidences, I was found to be competent!

Aside from this, I was also very excited to hold a pencil or a pen because I really stopped drawing for a week to prepare for my assessment. I missed steemit for sure! Although, I have not posted anything for a week, except that life story written in Bisaya, I never skipped a day without opening my steemit account.

So here I am celebrating for the success! And felt so hyped with the results, so I grabbed a pencil and a pen and started drawing. However, I dont know if I am really back in drawing! Hahaha it didnt participate as planned.

FDAED558-C27F-454C-97EE-92CE875095A8.jpeg Am I ready to draw and create again?


However, I still would want the Universe to know that I am...

COMPETENT!

Sort:  

Looks really great, I love the way you shade here!

Thank you @inber! I didn’t expect you’d stopped by! I really appreciate it. 😍

I always do, but mostly vote without commenting:)

Yes! I noticed that too because your name seems to appear on the top or at the second most of the time. I thank you for that.😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93