Blue Nam

in #art7 years ago

blue silouette.jpg

"Blue Nam" 2009 Acrylic on canvas 2' (H) 3' (W)

Hey everybody, this was a painting I did for somebody that asked me if I would do a silhouette with blues and black only. I said why not I had never tried that. It is really hard for me not to use colors in my paintings so this was something new for me. The only thing was that this person had no patience and wouldn't let me finish! Crazy...I didn't get to finish the light reflection on the water after the boat. I was really detailing that and they were like, you are done! They wanted it on their wall really bad and literally came and took it...Oh well, guess they didn't notice or care too much...Enjoy :)
Peace, Love and Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66