What is ART for me?

in #art7 years ago
Good afternoon to everyone who is reading this post. In the present day I will bring you a post talking about what art means to me.

What does art mean to me?

For me, art means unleashing our imagination to create different worlds, characters, things or even get to know ourselves more. Why do I say to know ourselves? For the simple fact of when we are wrong by some situation that has happened to me, to improve animally what I do is to paint, to paint and to paint. It makes me leave that bubble of negativity and be able to take advantage of that exit to face some challenge of some complicated drawing.


Fuente

What do I do when I get ready to paint?

The first thing is to get comfortable, if there is no comfort I can not do much. The next thing I do is put music on, the music that gives me the most inspiration is country type, I listen to white buffalo, jhonny cash, the soundtrack of the series Sons of anarchy but I also listen to techno, dubstep, hardstyle, ect. The type of music I listen to is very varied but those are the ones that most inspire me to this little head.


Fuente

Why do you say you create worlds when you draw?

In a way I believe that I am like God. Artists can create life that are immovable, we can do anything that is in our hands or rather in our pencils. It is true that each artist has a unique style that has been modified through seeing other works, copy that style to later make a small fusion with the style he had. That is why I have said that we are like gods, we create, modify, evolve, and eliminate our art, we really make the chain of life of a human being but in different supports.


Fuente

What do I think while I paint?

It's always according to the music I have, right now I'm listening to the Deer Tick - Goodbye, Dear Friend song from the Sons of Anarchy soundtrack, my favorite series. The first thing that comes to mind is good memories, of all of them I am making a mental summary but not only of the good ones but also of the bad ones. Since I am one of those people who thinks that the good has to have a balance, you have to remember everything, the moments lived. Since the future does not yet know what to expect.


Fuente

I hope and wish that you liked this reflection on art and I have shared a little about myself.

Banner Steemit-02.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45