Drawing about Stress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!. I'm back with another drawing. This time I draw about how I felt last week.
13bknJoF.jpg

Last week was probably one of the busiest week of my life. As our graduation day approaching fast, lots of paper works and other typical student projects refuse to cease. The most exhausting project I did last week was revising our research paper. It really was tiring. I did not even sleep for a day just to complete it. Though it was a group project I feel like I was only doing the thing. Fortunately, the burden was lift up. Thanks to my friend John Paul (@ajpaulo) and one of my group mates who was there to help me.
The stress together with the pressure of not submitting the paper on deadline really felt like melting me down. I honestly wished the time would freeze so that I could rest for a moment.

Here is the Step-by-step procedure of the Drawing

Step 1. Draw a sketch that will be a guide when drawing
29257689_1150165988453764_3604009969784979456_n.jpg

Step 2. Inking
3.jpg

Step 3. Erase the pencil sketch
4.jpg

Step 4. Add ballpen shadings to add depth to the drawing
5.jpg

Step 5. Add pencil shading to add more depth.
6.jpg

IT'S DONE
13bknJoF.jpg

Hope You like it. Thank You and Good day!!

@chrisjayl

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MugiwaraLuffy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, you're graduating? That's cool. But it seems like you're pretty worn up. Don't worry, hard work, pays off, they say.
But your drawing looks alive as always. Good job. But get a little rest or you'll end up like that :)
Chillax a bit and bring out your creative soul to here again, good luck :D

Yeah. hopefully this april..
School is really hard this time..
HAHAH.. Well ending up like the drawing would be pretty horrible..
Thank you for stopping by to my blog. ^_^

Wow. Your words are so profound. Are you a writer? I wish you could teach me the ways. You have a way of your words. Nice drawing btw :D

hahahaha piskot ay..lamat bay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14