Ducktales Dewie 2017 Animations

in #art7 years ago

Here is a Dewie rig I created in MOHO Animation using smart bones to create the turns. All of the design, rigging and animation is inside MOHO.

This rig will turn 180 degrees each way and his facial expressions can be manipulated with the bones that are set for each element.

Once he was rigged and ready to roll I made him move in a few Gifs.

Dewie Walk Cycle
Duck-Tales.gif

Dewie Run Cycle
Dewey-Run-Cycle.gif

Dewie Flip
Duck-Tales-Run-Skip-Flip.gif

Dewie Flying Lessons
Dewey-Fly.gif

Sort:  

Ducktales! My favourite childhood show. Can't wait to see the remake. Are you working with the show?

I am also into animation using Character Animator. I thought about creating a Scrooge puppet because he is my favourite character.

https://steemit.com/animation/@flauwy/adobe-character-animator-the-future-of-animation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23