Yesterday I Finished This Painting!

in #art6 years ago

I have been working on it for the last month here in Australia. I already described in past posts what this personal version of the “King of Swords” tarot card means to me. But in general he has reminded me to stay strong on my convictions, cut cords with the past that no longer serves me, move firmly in the direction I have set for myself, surrender with bravery to the ups n downs of life, and to continue the work of evolutionary change for myself and the world. Sorry, I won’t be offering prints for this yet, as my whole prints set-up is currently being revamped, but hopefully soon enough. #kingofswords #painting #tarot #visionaryart #intentions #australia #artasmedicine

kingofswordsfinal.jpg

In the meantime check out https://www.PositiveCreations.net

Sort:  

Wow cool artwork again!

It'll be great to see the process of these amazing works. I'm sure the Steemit community would enjoy that!

I posted progress the other day :)

ah, my apologies!

This is sick!

Thanks! Peace

Trippytastic

Thanks! Peace

Whoa - Seriously strong colour man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65