Today I release a new Artventure webisode!!

in #art6 years ago

This 27th travel video of my YouTube series explores the beautiful city of Vienna, Austria, along many of its awesome art museums! We also get a sneak peak at my classes at the @academyofvisionaryart (on IG) and also at my process doing a “Master Cleanse” fast!

#theartventures #travelvideos #youtube #show #vienna #austria #viennaacademyofvisionaryart #visionaryart #mastercleanse #travelling

I feel it’s an interesting one so please go n check it out @

Sort:  

Lovely exploration video you got there. I love the views and your touches.
Keep it up man

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Stay tuned for more future artventures coming!

Hi chrisdyer,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks so much!

This really a nice video you posted although it a bit long but it worth it @chrisdyer, at first i a bit hesitant to watch it because it a long video, but glad that I watch it, it worth my time.. I love it so much. The painting on the wall, it marvelous. It really require a lot of passions and dedication to complete it. I hope I have that passion.

This really an eye opener for me. So many artists who passionate with their art work. And each of them painted it with love. And how they talked about their painting, can see the passion inside. Great job @chrisdyer.
You took how long on this adventure and edited it into a 40 minutes video?

I was there for a month, it was a lot of footage to edit, but I think my team did a great job. Glad you watched it, I hope you find your passion too! Usually it's something you might feel excited to try, but maybe you're afraid too. Let the excitement win and do it!

Your team definitely did a good job. I think my weakness was i afraid of what other feel or judge on something which i not good at.. So for me, afraid win. I need to turn my perspective, as you said let the excitement win. I sure can find the satisfaction and love on something i love to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77