My Home Town Montreal Artventures Episode!

in #art6 years ago

I'm here on the other side of the world,and I realized I never shared my Home Town Artventures episode! I was born in Peru but for a long time now, Montreal, Canada is my home base. I spent part of my time in art college in Montreal too. A cool island city built on a ancient Volcano. Check it out and let me know what you think! Looking forward to being home again for some short down time after this Australia adventure - then off to Thailand!

#art #positivecreations #travel #video #montreal #canada #bigopipe

Sort:  

Nice ! please follow me back and vote my post also. Thanks :)

Hey @chrisdyer, great picture! I've developed a better appreciation for art and it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

It's a video, not a picture. Don't forget to upvote ;)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Looks like you didn't upvote, did you forget?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52