I present to you my painting "Kundalini Arizing".

in #art7 years ago

I started it in Nepal last year, continued it in Bali and then finished it in my studio on Montreal. I took it to a show at Okeechobee Festival in Florida and sold it before I got a chance to show it much, so I wanted to share it again here. The subject matter is sorta private, but in a nutshell it's about re-awakening the sexual dragon within. If you like it, I have a selection of prints available up on http://www.positivecreations.net

#kundalinirising #kundalini #sexualenergy #reawakening #dragon #acrylic #painting #sold #sex #sexuality

sex.jpg

Sort:  

vibing antennas like always. great work Chris

Wow, feeling seriously humbled. Alex Grey would be like "Dude...that's trippy." Nice work. ~Cheers

I'm teaching a workshop at CoSM in May, check it out @ http://cosm.org/events/positive-creations-workshop-chris-dyer/ - hope to see you there!


What medium is it(the original)?

Acrylics :)

On canvas? What format?

Ahhhh I love this one! It speaks volumes. You just me a fan of your work.

Thanks! Love n Light :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44