Good to be back in my Montreal home & painting studio!

in #art7 years ago

Here's a nice pic of my painting-children and me, taken by my friend @adidafallenangel . My home is my place to ground, and my paintings are my energy portals for recharging and self reflection. But yes, they are for sale, as that funds my life of travelling spreading colourful good vibes and other projects, like my parent’s retirement home in Peru and my upcoming merch booth that I’ll have at a few festivals this year. But no, I’m not taking commissions sorry, I’m too busy these days and rather just paint to express my own visions. Have a great day everybody! #positiveportal #homestudio #paintings #chrisdyer #montreal #visionaryart #psychedelicart #wonderdreads #homesweethome

children.jpg

Sort:  

Right on! find the outsiders; i found myself; and also found you!

Hello Chris, your artworks are superb. Good to see you here. Following you. I will be honored if you will look at my paintings and comment some. Loving cosm paintings. Nice time and great inspiration!

Wow!! Those are all so colorful and amazing!!

Thanks glad you dig the vibes :)

Wow sick pic man! I need to step up my collection one day lol

Hey, nice Blog ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85