Cuba! It’s been a very special week!

in #art6 years ago

Thanks to the nice people who brought me here to be of service to these good people. Dropped another little Galactic Dude. And high fives to the new friends I’ve made here too. Next stop: Australia! Stay tuned :) #humanitystoked #galakticdude #cuba #skateboarding #youth #spreadlove #travellinglife #travel #life #blog #story

cuba2.jpg

See more @ http://www.PositiveCreations.ca

Sort:  

I've been waiting and hoping to see street artists show up here. I always said, these guys could be taking photos of their work and sharing that here. People would like it. I was right, I like this! My voting power is getting a bit weak though. That was the best I could do for you... Enjoy!

Thank you so much! It was a blessing to be invited to come and create and be of service. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67