A new meaning to "van"dalism! A van I painted

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes people hit me up with requests to paint their vehicles. It's a cool thing to do because it means my art is moving around and reaching new people all the time. I'm stoked that people dig my work enough to have me beautifully vandalize their vehicles with fresh and funky creatures and bright graphics that I hope make many people happy when they pass by.

#van #art #vandalism #happy #colorful #graffiti

Check out my website, http://www.PositiveCreations.ca

van1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pun! lol Sick paint job, that's so cool, kids must go nuts when it passes by!

I hope so, thanks Adam!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I'm following you now

Totally no drugs in this van officer

I wish every car was pimped like this. Would make driving - in a traffic jam - a lot more cheerful fun!

Thanks glad you enjoy, peace!

wicked paint job! I painted my last van but just one colour. i considered getting some nice art done on it but couldnt find anyone i was happy with. i definitely could live with this on my current van!

Amazing. Must have been great fun to paint!!!

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35