The Ultimate Spiritual Warrior

in #art7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you “The Ultimate Spiritual Warrior”!!! I painted this handsome archetype at several festivals and events all over the States this past summer and later finished it here in Europe. He took around 4 months to be completed but Im really stoked how he came out. He represents the peaceful warrior in me and my tribe who work to make this world a lighter place, equipped with the weapons of Love and mindfulness. Culturally I’d say he leans closer to Inca, but as perusal he is an amalgamation of several different cultures, creating oneness. He is a wise healer, an angel, a shaman, a courageous leader, a teacher, a creator, all the good in me that I want to grow stronger, so I can serve better. May he guide and protect you on your own path too! Share this archetype all you want, to call his energy bro you. Prints available on http://www.positivecreations.net
The Ultimate Spiritual Warrior-WEB.jpg

Sort:  

Chris you are a God among men!

Haha, thanks man!

Fantastic colours and design!

Oh my goodness !!! This is incredible

Didn't know you were on Steemit til' now. Welcome! Upvoted and followed you today.

Love the new page !! One of the better artist pages I have seen on Steemit so far!!! Keep it going.

Congratulations @chrisdyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing job Chris! Always loved your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35