You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of an artist

in #art6 years ago

This is nice man .great sketch, you got skills.
As a fellow artist I truly sympathize, the struggle is real.
Hears what I believe
artist are creative (obviously)
An artist creativity is directly proportional to his level of resourcefulness.
An artist must simply find away to succeed as an artist the same way he finds ways to create his art. (Its simple to understand but difficult to do in the beginning but gets easier if u don’t give up.)
Here’s a strategy for you.
If ur having trouble making money as an artist become a freelancer on fiverr.com
If your good people will hirer you within a week. Trust me.
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks a million. I really appreciate. I'll do just as you have asked. Thanks once again. I've also followed you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70