Awesome Paper Flowers

in #art7 years ago

We are getting ready for my daughters Birthday party on Saturday. So we have been making these cool flower decorations out of construction paper DSC_0895.JPG

DSC_0896.JPGDSC_0897.JPG
I Like The purple one the best ! Only ten more to go !
DSC_0898.JPG

Its going to be a unicorn themed party

DSC_0638.JPG
Bailey said " If I don't dress like a unicorn no one will know its a unicorn party "

DSC_0680.JPG

Sort:  

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Those are really cool flowers & look fun to make. I wanna dress up like a unicorn too! Lol. Your daughter is a cutie

Thanks ! I will have to take some pictures after everything is decorated and during the party

this is so cute!
thanks for sharing
upvoted!

Thanks, Steem on !

Nice work! I'm sure it's gonna be a great party

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chris777 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35